A bug in the tech giant's website mistakenly shared users' sign-up information, including personal data and their password, to third-party companies.

A bug in the tech giant's website mistakenly shared users' sign-up information, including personal data and their password, to third-party companies.
PublicidadTu anuncio aquí — espacio Rectángulo responsiveSe monetiza con AdSense o venta directa
📌 Ver fuente original: TechCrunch